September 2015 – October 2015

Primary

(Please see Competition Calendar 2015 – 16 in the Resources section for full details)

Wednesday 16th September 2015 – Kirkby Primary Football League Night 1

Wednesday 16th September 2015 – Halewood Primary Football League Night 1

Wednesday 23rd September 2015 – Huyton Small Schools Primary Football League Night 1

Wednesday 23rd September 2015 – Prescot Primary Football League Night 1

Friday 25th September 2015 – Yr 5/6 Rugby Union

Monday 28th September 2015 – Yr 6 EFC FUN Football Festival

Wednesday 30th September 2015 – Huyton Large Schools Primary Football League Night 1

Wednesday 7th October 2015 – Prescot Primary Football League Night 2

Wednesday 7th October 2015 – Huyton Small Schools Primary Football League Night 2

Monday 12th October 2015 – Yr 1 EFC FUN Football Festival

Wednesday 14th October 2015 – Huyton Large Schools Primary Football League Night 2

Monday 19th October 2015 – Yr 2 EFC FUN Football Festival

Wednesday 21st October 2015 – Huyton Small Schools Primary Football League Night 3

Wednesday 21st October 2015 – Halewood Football League Night 2

Secondary

(Please see Competition Calendar 2015 – 16 in the Resources section for full details)

Tuesday 22nd September 2015 – Yr 10/11 Netball

Thursday 24th September 2015 – Yr 11 Basketball

Tuesday 29th September 2015 – Yr 9 Netball

Thursday 1st October 2015 – Yr 10 Basketball

Tuseday 6th October 2015 – KS3 Table Tennis

Thursday 8th October 2015 – Yr 9 Basketball

Tuesday 20th October 2015 – Yr 8 Netball