November 2015 – December 2015

Primary

(Please see Competition Calendar 2015 – 16 in the Resources section for full details)

Wednesday 4th November 2015 – Kirkby Primary Football League Night 2

Monday 9th November 2015 – Halewood Cluster Sportshall Athletics

Tuesday 10th November 2015 – SEND New Age Kurling

Thursday 12th November 2015 – Kirkby Cluster Sportshall Athletics

Monday 16th November 2015 – Knowsley Park Cluster Sportshall Athletics

Wednesday 18th November 2015 – SEA Cluster Sportshall Athletics

Monday 23rd November 2015 – Yr 3 EFC FUN Football Festival

Wednesday 25th November 2015 – Huyton Cluster Sportshall Athletics

Monday 30th November 2015 – Yr 1 LFC Multi Skills FUN Festival 1

Monday 7th December 2015 – Yr 1 LFC Multi Skills FUN Festival 2

Secondary

(Please see Competition Calendar 2015 – 16 in the Resources section for full details)

Tuesday 3rd November 2015 – Yr 7 Netball

Thursday 5th November 2015 – Yr 8 Basketball

Tuesday 17th November 2015 – SEND New Age Kurling

Thursday 19th November 2015 – Yr 7 Basketball

Tuseday 24th November 2015 – KS3/4 Boys Badminton 

Tuesday 1st December 2015 – KS3/4 Girls Badminton