Primary Schools

School Telephone Number Email Address
Blacklow Brow Primary  0151 477 8010 office@blacklowbrowschool.co.uk
Cronton Church of England Primary  0151 424 3881 crontonce@ldst.org.uk
Eastcroft Park  0151 477 8210 eastcroft.de@knowsley.gov.uk 
Evelyn Community Primary  0151 477 8570 evelyn.de@knowsley.gov.uk
Halewood Church of England  0151 487 5673 halewoodce@knowsley.gov.uk
Halsnead Community Primary  0151 477 8130 halsnead@knowsley.gov.uk
Holy Family Catholic Primary – Cronton  0151 424 3926 holyfamilycronton@knowsley.gov.uk
Holy Family Catholic Primary – Halewood  0151 282 8971 holyfamilyhalewood@knowsley.gov.uk
Hope Primary 0151 477 8300 hope.primaryschool@knowsley.gov.uk
Huyton with Roby C of E Aided Primary  0151 477 8460 huytonwithroby@knowsley.gov.uk
Kirkby C of E Primary  0151 477 8510 kirkbyce@knowsley.gov.uk
Knowsley Lane  0151 556 9999 klpoffice@vantageacademies.co.uk
Knowsley Village Primary  0151 289 5349 knowsleyvillage@knowsley.gov.uk
Malvern Primary  0151 477 8230 malvern@knowsley.gov.uk
Millbrook Community Primary  0151 477 8160 millbrook@knowsley.gov.uk
Northwood Primary  0151 477 8630 northwood.primary@knowsley.gov.uk
Our Lady’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8220 ourlady@knowsley.gov.uk
Park Brow Community Primary  0151 477 8540 parkbrow@knowsley.gov.uk
Park View Primary  0151 477 8120 ParkViewAdmin@deantrustparkview.co.uk
Plantation Primary  0151 487 5678 plantation@knowsley.gov.uk
Prescot Primary  0151 432 7100 admin@prescotprimary.org.uk
Ravenscroft Community Primary  0151 477 8290 ravenscroft@knowsley.gov.uk
Roby Park Primary  0151 477 8340 robypark@knowsley.gov.uk
Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Primary  0151 477 8205 peterandpaul@knowsley.gov.uk
St Aidan’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8370 staidan@knowsley.gov.uk
St Albert’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8560 stalbert@knowsley.gov.uk
St Aloysius Catholic Primary  0151 477 8110 staloysius@knowsley.gov.uk
St Andrew The Apostle Catholic Primary  0151 288 8940 standrew@knowsley.gov.uk
St Anne’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8260 stanne@knowsley.gov.uk
St Brigid’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8150 stbrigid@knowsley.gov.uk
St Columba’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8360 stcolumbas@knowsley.gov.uk
St Gabriel’s Church of England Primary  0151 477 8250 stgabrielsoffice@remat.org.uk
St John Fisher Catholic Primary  0151 477 8590 stjohnfisher@knowsley.gov.uk
St Joseph The Worker Catholic Primary  0151 477 8170 stjosephtheworker@knowsley.gov.uk
St Josephs Catholic Primary  0151 477 8990 stjoseph@knowsley.gov.uk
St Laurence’s Catholic Primary  0151 546 4733 stlaurences@knowsley.gov.uk
St Leo’s and Southmead Catholic Primary  0151 477 8410 stleo@knowsley.gov.uk
St Luke’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8580 stluke@knowsley.gov.uk
St Margaret Mary’s Catholic Infant  0151 228 4024 stmargaretmary.infant@knowsley.gov.uk
St Margaret Mary’s Catholic Junior  0151 477 8490 stmargaret@knowsley.gov.uk
St Marie’s Catholic Primary  0151 477 8480 stmaries@knowsley.gov.uk
St Mark’s Catholic Primary  0151 288 8910 stmarks@knowsley.gov.uk
St Mary & St Pauls C of E Primary  0151 426 6869 maryandpaul@knowsley.gov.uk
St Michael All Angels Catholic Primary 0151 477 8400 stmichaelandallangels@knowsley.gov.uk
Stockbridge Village 0151 477 8020 stockbridge@knowsley.gov.uk
The Sylvester Primary  0151 477 8320 sylvester@knowsley.gov.uk
Westvale Primary  0151 477 8470 westvale@knowsley.gov.uk
Whiston Willis  0151 477 8270 whistonwillis@knowsley.gov.uk
Willow Tree 0151 477 8190 wtpoffice@vantageacademies.co.uk
Yew Tree 0151 477 8950 yewtree@knowsley.gov.uk