KSSP Primary Football League Finals 2015

The stage is set for the KSSP Primary Football League Finals 2015!

Over the last academic year Knowsley primary schools have battled across 5 leagues to decide which 10 teams will come together on Wednesday 24th June at Kirkby High School to find the 2015 Knowsley Champions!

Can Plantation win the title for the third consecutitive year?! Or will a new team cause an upset?!

5 leagues have ran over the year, the Kirkby League, the Prescot League, the Halewood League, the Huyton Small Schools League and the Huyton Large Schools League. The top two teams from each league now go forward to the finals, competiting schools are listed below.

Kirkby League

Winners – Westvale

Runners Up – Park Brow

Prescot League

Winners – St Lukes

Runners Up – St John Fisher

Halewood League

Winners – Plantation

Runners Up – St Andrew the Apostle

Huyton Small Schools League

Winners – St Columbas

Runners Up – St Aloysius

Huyton Large Schools League

Winners – St Margaret Marys

Runners Up – Malvern

For full details and all final league positions please click here to visit the Leagues section.