Primary Schools

Kirkby Schools

Park Brow

Tel:0151 477 8540   Email: parkbrow@knowsley.gov.uk

Westvale

Tel: 0151 477 8470   Email: westvale@knowsley.gov.uk

Eastcroft Park

Tel: 0151 477 8210   Email: eastcroft.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Ravenscroft

Tel: 0151 477 8290   Email: ravenscroft.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Kirkby C of E

Tel: 0151 477 8510   Email: kirkbyce@knowsley.gov.uk

St Joseph the Worker   

Tel: 01514 778170   Email: stjosephtheworker@knowsley.gov.uk

St Laurences  

Tel: 01515 464733    Email: stlaurence.de@knowsley.gov.uk

St Peter and Paul  

Tel: 01514 778205   Email: peterandpaul.de@knowsley.gov.uk

St Maries

Tel: 0151 477 8480 Email: stmaries@knowsley.gov.uk

St Michael and All Angels 

Tel: 0151 477 8400 Email: stmichaelandallangels@knowsley.gov.uk

Millbrook

Tel: 0151 477 8160 Email: millbrook@knowsley.gov.uk

Northwood

Tel: 0151 477 8630 Email: northwood.primary@knowsley.gov.uk

 

Prescot Schools

 Holy Family Cronton

Tel: 01514 243926   Email: holyfamilycronton@knowsley.gov.uk

Our Ladys

Tel: 01514 778220   Email: ourlady@knowsley.gov.uk

St Aidans

Tel: 01514 778370   Email: staidan@knowsley.gov.uk

St Aloysius

Tel: 01514 778110   Email: staloysius@knowsley.gov.uk

St Anne’s

Tel: 01514 778260   Email: stanne@knowsley.gov.uk

St Luke’s

Tel: 0151 477 8580   Email: stluke@knowsley.gov.uk

St John Fisher

Tel: 01514 778590   Email: johnfisher@knowsley.gov.uk

St Leo and Southmead

Tel: 01514 778410   Email: stleo@knowsley.gov.uk

Cronton CE

Tel: 0151 4243881   Email: crontonce@knowsley.gov.uk

Halsnead

Tel: 01514 778130   Email: halsnead@knowsley.gov.uk

St Mary and St Paul’s

Tel: 0151 426 6869   Email: maryandpaul.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Whiston Willis

Tel: 0151 477 8270   Email: whistonwillis.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Knowsley Village

Tel:0151 289 5349    Email: knowsleyvillage@knowsley.gov.uk

Prescot CP

Tel: 0151 432 7100   Email: prescotprimary@knowsley.gov.uk

Evelyn

Tel: 0151 477 8570 Email: evelyn.de@knowsley.gov.uk

 

Huyton Schools

St Brigids

Tel: 0151 477 8150   Email: stbrigid@knowsley.gov.uk

Hope Primary

Tel: 0151 477 8300    Email: hope.primaryschool@knowsley.gov.uk

St Columbas

Tel: 0151 477 8360    Email: stcolumbas@knowsley.gov.uk

St Josephs (Huyton)

Tel: 0151 489 4072   Email: stjoseph@knowsley.gov.uk

St Margaret Marys Juniors

Tel: 0151 477 8490   Email: stmargaret@knowsley.gov.uk

Malvern

Tel: 0151 477 8230   Email: malvern.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Roby Park

Tel: 0151 477 8340   Email: robypark@knowsley.gov.uk

The Sylvester

Tel: 0151 477 8320   Email: sylvester@knowsley.gov.uk

Mosscroft

Tel: 0151 477 8190   Email: mosscroft.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Blacklow Brow 

Tel: 0151 477 8010   Email: blacklowbrow@knowsley.gov.uk

Stockbridge Village 

Tel: 0151 477 8020   Email: stockbridge@knowsley.gov.uk

Knowsley Lane

Tel:  0151 556 9999  Email:longview@knowsley.gov.uk

 Park View

Tel: 0151 477 8120   Email: parkview.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Huyton with Roby

Tel: 0151 477 8460   Email: huytonwithroby@knowsley.gov.uk

St Gabriel’s

Tel: 0151 477 8250   Email:stgabriels@knowsley.gov.uk

St Alberts 

Tel: 0151 477 8560 Email: stalbert@knowsley.gov.uk

 

Halewood Schools

Halewood CE

Tel: 01514 875673   Email: halewoodce@knowsley.gov.uk

Holy Family Halewood

Tel: 01512 828971   Email: holyfamilyhalewood@knowsley.gov.uk

Yew Tree

Tel: 0151 477 8950   Email: yewtree@knowsley.gov.uk

Plantation

Tel: 0151 487 5678   Email: plantation.de@knowsley.gov.uk

St Marks

Tel: 0151 288 8910   Email: stmarks@knowsley.gov.uk

St Andrew the Apostle

Tel: 0151 288 8940   Email: admin@standrewapostle.co.uk