Partner Links

Partnership Links

To support high quality physical education, opportunities for school sport and physical activity and (PESSPA) the following organisations can provide advice, guidance, and resources.

School Games – https://www.yourschoolgames.com

Association for Physical Education – https://www.afpe.org.uk

Youth Sport Trust – https://www.youthsporttrust.org/

Sport England – https://www.sportengland.org/

Girls Football in Schools – https://girlsfootballinschools.org/

Merseyside Active Partnership – MSP – https://merseysidesport.com/

PE Schemes of Work and Resources

Get Set 4PE – https://www.getset4pe.co.uk/

Complete PE – https://www.completeperesource.com/

PE Passport – https://www.primarypepassport.co.uk/

Teach Active – https://www.teachactive.org/

Imoves – https://imoves.com/

Yoga Bears – https://www.yogabears.uk/

National Governing Bodies of Sport

The Football Association – https://www.thefa.com/

Liverpool County FA – https://liverpoolfa.com/

England Netball – https://www.englandnetball.co.uk/

England Rugby – https://www.englandrugby.com/home

England Hockey – http://www.englandhockey.co.uk/

England Basketball – https://www.basketballengland.co.uk/

English Cricket Board – https://www.ecb.co.uk/

British Dodgeball – https://www.britishdodgeball.org/

The Golf Foundation – https://www.golf-foundation.org/

Swimming – https://www.swimming.org/ 

Boccia – https://www.bocciaengland.org.uk/

New Age Kurling – https://kurling.com/new-age-kurling